rt5350: added pcm interface in .dtsi
authorGiuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 04:10:13 +0000 (05:10 +0100)
Added the missing audio pcm interface in the .dtsi file for the rt5350
device. The update has been verified from the data get from the datasheet
and is very similar to the mt7620a.dtsi

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/rt5350.dtsi

index 5310ce8..a92c113 100644 (file)
                        interrupts = <7>;
                };
 
+               pcm: pcm@2000 {
+                       compatible = "ralink,rt5350-pcm";
+                       reg = <0x2000 0x800>;
+
+                       resets = <&rstctrl 11>;
+                       reset-names = "pcm";
+
+                       interrupt-parent = <&intc>;
+                       interrupts = <4>;
+
+                       status = "disabled";
+                };
+
                gdma: gdma@2800 {
                        compatible = "ralink,rt3883-gdma";
                        reg = <0x2800 0x800>;