ath79: specify "firmware" partition format for ELECOM WRC-300GHBK2-I
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:31:23 +0000 (22:31 +0900)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
Specify firmware partition format (denx,uimage) by compatible string
for ELECOM WRC-300GHBK2-I.

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9563_elecom_wrc-300ghbk2-i.dts

index 7052795..34c48c6 100644 (file)
                        };
 
                        partition@70000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                label = "firmware";
                                reg = <0x070000 0x770000>;
                        };