imx6: bump sdma firmware to 3.4
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/imx6/files/firmware/imx/sdma/sdma-imx6q.bin

index f0b5252..73c5886 100644 (file)
Binary files a/target/linux/imx6/files/firmware/imx/sdma/sdma-imx6q.bin and b/target/linux/imx6/files/firmware/imx/sdma/sdma-imx6q.bin differ