ar71xx: extract ath10k wifi board.bin for the OpenMesh A60 board
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:12:06 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/firmware/11-ath10k-caldata

index a4f426e..b744b4e 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ case "$FIRMWARE" in
                ath10kcal_extract "art" 20480 2116
                ath10kcal_patch_mac $(macaddr_add $(cat /sys/class/net/eth1/address) -1)
                ;;
+       a60 | \
        mr1750 | \
        mr1750v2 | \
        om5p-acv2)