bcm53xx: refresh Linux 4.4 config
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/config-4.4

index c178271..bde8be9 100644 (file)
@@ -100,8 +100,14 @@ CONFIG_CPU_RMAP=y
 CONFIG_CPU_TLB_V7=y
 CONFIG_CPU_V7=y
 CONFIG_CRC16=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_AEAD=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_AEAD2=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEFLATE=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_HASH2=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZO=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_MANAGER=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_MANAGER2=y
+CONFIG_CRYPTO_NULL2=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_RNG2=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_WORKQUEUE=y
 CONFIG_DCACHE_WORD_ACCESS=y
@@ -252,6 +258,7 @@ CONFIG_OLD_SIGACTION=y
 CONFIG_OLD_SIGSUSPEND3=y
 CONFIG_OUTER_CACHE=y
 CONFIG_OUTER_CACHE_SYNC=y
+CONFIG_PADATA=y
 CONFIG_PAGE_OFFSET=0xC0000000
 CONFIG_PCI=y
 CONFIG_PCIE_IPROC=y