fstools: add build-depends on util-linux
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:50:39 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
The libblkid probe support in fstools git head requires blkid/blkid.h for
compilation, so add a build dependency on util-linux which provides libblkid.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index ef6b155..785d680 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
+PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS := util-linux
 PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := CONFIG_NAND_SUPPORT CONFIG_FSTOOLS_UBIFS_EXTROOT
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>