netifd: bump to git HEAD version (FS#1037)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
0f96606 proto: add point-to-point IPv4 address config support (FS#1037)
1ee788d ubus: display the point-to-point IPv4 address

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index eff8417..40bee6c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5df3f01a06b2710a8d8010f353db45b7507b15fb
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d628047714693a689835a9db0c3d63173a3d5cdb8d8a2e75991b399431ea9f69
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0f96606b7040b8e14190ff055d5761744bc15f6d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9dcfc837b519d021bd2d51acf61c610df0a7e58f9a87d46472fbe0960d3d5dff
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0