ar71xx: add OpenMesh A40 to OpenMesh A60 profile
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/legacy-devices.mk

index 7ee127f..1fef6fa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 define LegacyDevice/A60
-   DEVICE_TITLE := OpenMesh A60
+   DEVICE_TITLE := OpenMesh A40/A60
    DEVICE_PACKAGES := om-watchdog kmod-ath10k ath10k-firmware-qca988x \
        mod-usb-core kmod-usb2
 endef