ath79: add SUPPORTED_DEVICES for TP-Link TL-WR841N/ND v9 to v12
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 17:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
In ar71xx, v10 and v12 did not have separate board_name.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 7ed643d2052381bdd0e9680ca964eb87700cbc5e)

target/linux/ath79/image/tiny-tp-link.mk

index ece38f8..087a74f 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wr841-v9
   ATH_SOC := qca9533
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR841N/ND v9
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x08410009
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr841n-v9
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wr841-v9
 
@@ -158,6 +159,7 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wr841-v10
   ATH_SOC := qca9533
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR841N/ND v10
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x08410010
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr841n-v9
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wr841-v10
 
@@ -166,6 +168,7 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wr841-v11
   ATH_SOC := qca9533
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR841N/ND v11
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x08410011
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr841n-v11
   IMAGES += factory-us.bin factory-eu.bin
   IMAGE/factory-us.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw factory -C US
   IMAGE/factory-eu.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw factory -C EU
@@ -177,6 +180,7 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wr841-v12
   ATH_SOC := qca9533
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR841N/ND v12
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x08410012
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr841n-v11
   IMAGES += factory-us.bin factory-eu.bin
   IMAGE/factory-us.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw factory -C US
   IMAGE/factory-eu.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw factory -C EU