kernel: add missing symbol when enabling PTP support
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:48:12 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 10:45:13 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
Discovered by enabling PTP_1588_CLOCK:

net/sched/Kconfig:44: warning: menuconfig statement without prompt
*
* Restart config...
*
*
* PTP clock support
*
PTP clock support (PTP_1588_CLOCK) [Y/n/?] y
Driver for the National Semiconductor DP83640 PHYTER (DP83640_PHY) [N/m/y/?] (NEW)

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 8aaa54b..beed43f 100644 (file)
@@ -1149,6 +1149,7 @@ CONFIG_DEVPORT=y
 # CONFIG_DNOTIFY is not set
 # CONFIG_DNS_RESOLVER is not set
 CONFIG_DOUBLEFAULT=y
+# CONFIG_DP83640_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_DP83848_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_DP83867_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_DPOT_DAC is not set