at91: Add SAMA5D2 device
authorSandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun@microchip.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:51:16 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
Add support for SAMA5D2 with target device as at91-sama5d2_xplained
in SAMA5 subtarget and build images for SAMA5D2 Xplained board.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun@microchip.com>
target/linux/at91/base-files/lib/at91.sh
target/linux/at91/image/sama5.mk

index 0fa2ee3..84beecd 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,6 +43,9 @@ at91_board_detect() {
        *"SAMA5D3 Xplained")
                name="sama5d3_xplained"
                ;;
+       *"SAMA5D2 Xplained")
+               name="sama5d2_xplained"
+               ;;
        *"CalAmp LMU5000")
                name="lmu5000"
                ;;
index 11d8538..1faeb4b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,11 @@ define Device/at91-sama5d3_xplained
   SUBPAGESIZE := 2048
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += at91-sama5d3_xplained
+
+define Device/at91-sama5d2_xplained
+  $(Device/evaluation-dtb)
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Microchip(Atmel AT91) SAMA5D2 Xplained
+  KERNEL_SIZE := 6144k
+  SUBPAGESIZE := 2048
+endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += at91-sama5d2_xplained