base-files: add interval option to netdev LED trigger configuration
authorEdmunt Pienkowsky <roed@onet.eu>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 08:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:04:52 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
Add an uci option to set the interval parameter of the netdev trigger.

Signed-off-by: Edmunt Pienkowsky <roed@onet.eu>
package/base-files/Makefile
package/base-files/files/etc/init.d/led

index 216e457..e6c53e9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=base-files
-PKG_RELEASE:=176
+PKG_RELEASE:=177
 PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
 PKG_FILE_DEPENDS:=$(PLATFORM_DIR)/ $(GENERIC_PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files/
index 7c2a185..c790e3e 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ load_led() {
                        [ -n "$dev" ] && {
                                echo $dev > /sys/class/leds/${sysfs}/device_name
                                echo $mode > /sys/class/leds/${sysfs}/mode
+                               echo $interval > /sys/class/leds/${sysfs}/interval
                        }
                        ;;