ath79: remove redundant ucidef_set_interfaces_* calls in 02_network
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
If already included in ucidef_add_switch, you do not have to
additionally set the interface mode in ucidef_set_interfaces_*
functions.

This patch removes/adjusts such redundant cases.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 0608a1f..15371a1 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,7 +116,6 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
                ;;
        comfast,cf-wr650ac-v1|\
        comfast,cf-wr650ac-v2)
-               ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:wan" "6@eth1"
                ;;
@@ -196,7 +195,7 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        netgear,wndr3700v2|\
        netgear,wndr3800|\
        netgear,wndr3800ch)
-               ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
+               ucidef_set_interface_wan "eth1"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan:4" "1:lan:3" "2:lan:2" "3:lan:1" "5u@eth0"
                ucidef_add_switch_attr "switch0" "blinkrate" 2