kernel: update 4.9 to 4.9.52
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
Refresh patches.
Compile-tested on x86/64.
Runtime-tested on x86/64.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>

No differences found