odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#1457)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
dcfc06a router: fix managed address configuration setting

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 2174550..75e19d7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.5
+PKG_VERSION:=1.6
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=31f217fc9ddfaf9de04e2ee75fbbac421c0db4f2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=de2412fa0899ecd4b8c53dae22fe28930b826dde3cde5414f554f68596f2ee76
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dcfc06a7cf32e21ae575ea491ba0206844596516
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cc14837bba174ee39fc2702ab3a320a76f42960d0b1e6df5158cc68baead737c
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0