ramips: mt7621: disable images for gehua_ghl-r-001
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 23:13:30 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
This device OOPs during the boot due to broken flash. It can be probably
fixed with `broken-flash-reset` once ramips is on 4.19 kernel.

So disable images for this device until its fixed.

Ref: FS#2695, PR#2483
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 28080d54d217fb4ab112e079f69462fee695dbf8)

target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk

index 03ab9a4..5001a5d 100644 (file)
@@ -194,6 +194,7 @@ define Device/gehua_ghl-r-001
   DEVICE_TITLE := GeHua GHL-R-001
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := \
        kmod-mt7603 kmod-mt76x2 kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport wpad-basic
+  DEFAULT := n
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += gehua_ghl-r-001