x86: refresh generic subtarget config
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:31:15 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:48:19 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/x86/generic/config-default

index 8694a59..e94becb 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,6 @@ CONFIG_MPENTIUM4=y
 CONFIG_MUTEX_SPIN_ON_OWNER=y
 CONFIG_NEED_DMA_MAP_STATE=y
 CONFIG_NET_FLOW_LIMIT=y
-CONFIG_NLS=y
 CONFIG_NO_HZ=y
 CONFIG_NR_CPUS=4
 CONFIG_PARAVIRT=y
@@ -234,7 +233,6 @@ CONFIG_PARAVIRT_SPINLOCKS=y
 # CONFIG_PARAVIRT_TIME_ACCOUNTING is not set
 CONFIG_PCIEAER=y
 CONFIG_PCIEPORTBUS=y
-CONFIG_PCI_LABEL=y
 CONFIG_PCI_MMCONFIG=y
 # CONFIG_PCWATCHDOG is not set
 CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=3
@@ -307,10 +305,9 @@ CONFIG_VIRTUALIZATION=y
 CONFIG_X86_32_SMP=y
 CONFIG_X86_ACPI_CPUFREQ=y
 # CONFIG_X86_ACPI_CPUFREQ_CPB is not set
-# CONFIG_X86_POWERNOW_K8 is not set
+CONFIG_X86_AMD_FREQ_SENSITIVITY=y
 # CONFIG_X86_AMD_PLATFORM_DEVICE is not set
 # CONFIG_X86_BIGSMP is not set
-CONFIG_X86_AMD_FREQ_SENSITIVITY=y
 CONFIG_X86_CMOV=y
 CONFIG_X86_CMPXCHG64=y
 CONFIG_X86_DEBUGCTLMSR=y
@@ -326,6 +323,7 @@ CONFIG_X86_PAE=y
 # CONFIG_X86_PCC_CPUFREQ is not set
 # CONFIG_X86_PMEM_LEGACY is not set
 CONFIG_X86_PM_TIMER=y
+# CONFIG_X86_POWERNOW_K8 is not set
 CONFIG_X86_TSC=y
 CONFIG_X86_USE_PPRO_CHECKSUM=y
 CONFIG_XPS=y