treewide: replace LEDE_GIT with PROJECT_GIT
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:46:06 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:27:32 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
Remove LEDE_GIT references in favor to the new name-agnostic
PROJECT_GIT variable.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>

No differences found