uhttpd: update to latest Git head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:57:42 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
952bf9d build: use _DEFAULT_SOURCE
30a18cb uhttpd: recognize PATCH, PUT and DELETE HTTP methods

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 22681cdef21be45d4d2c3e21939209ea618b66e4)

package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index 0872b22..9df6050 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=796d42bceed2015bb00309a3bf0f49279b070c19
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b9c79a74a112a5a2551012aa30a072121198f44d308f12948faeb792f0c6410a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=952bf9d754d021ee9c08f9add5c9af53aaaf39ae
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=34cd66b4c8b4a384e31f3821a4536854491ed2cd62f49c7ae0b0cd4381f061dd
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC