ramips: fix WHR-1166D WAN port
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:13:38 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
By adding the ICPlus IP1001 phy driver an already set RGMII delay mode
is reset during driver load.

Set the rgmii rx delay to fix corrupt/no packages in case the WAN port
negotiates to 1000MBit.

Fixes: FS#670

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/WHR-1166D.dts

index 643729c..66fcc9b 100644 (file)
 
                phy5: ethernet-phy@5 {
                        reg = <5>;
-                       phy-mode = "rgmii";
+                       phy-mode = "rgmii-rxid";
                };
        };
 };