bison: update to 3.2.4
authorEgor Mikhaylov <nagakamira@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:58:42 +0000 (06:58 -0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Egor Mikhaylov <nagakamira@gmail.com>
tools/bison/Makefile

index d00e724..139dbc7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bison
-PKG_VERSION:=3.2.2
+PKG_VERSION:=3.2.4
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_HASH:=6f950f24e4d0745c7cc870e36d04f4057133ce0f31d6b4564e6f510a7d3ffafa
+PKG_HASH:=523d44419f4df68286503740c95c7b3400b748d7d8b797209195ee5d67f05634
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1