hostapd: mesh: make forwarding configurable
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
For unencrypted mesh networks our scripts take care of setting
the various mesh_param values. wpa_supplicant changes somes of them
when being used for SAE encrypted mesh and previously didn't allow
configuring any of them. Add support for setting mesh_fwding (which
has to be set to 0 when using other routing protocols on top of
802.11s) and update our script to pass the value to wpa_supplicant.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>

No differences found