wireguard: bump to 0.0.20180708
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
* device: print daddr not saddr in missing peer error
* receive: style

Debug messages now make sense again.

* wg-quick: android: support excluding applications

Android now supports excluding certain apps (uids) from the tunnel.

* selftest: ratelimiter: improve chance of success via retry
* qemu: bump default kernel version
* qemu: decide debug kernel based on KERNEL_VERSION

Some improvements to our testing infrastructure.

* receive: use NAPI on the receive path

This is a big change that should both improve preemption latency (by not
disabling it unconditionally) and vastly improve rx performance on most
systems by using NAPI. The main purpose of this snapshot is to test out this
technique.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
(cherry picked from commit 4630159294024c0718077e49dbb440919440de87)

package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 63aaf39..90ecae3 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180625
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180708
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=d9bedeb22b1f83d48581608a6521fea1d429fbeb8809419d08703ef2ec570020
+PKG_HASH:=5e38d554f7d1e3a64e3a5319ca1a3b790c84ed89c896586c490a93ac1f953a91
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING