bcm53xx: MR32: read mac-address from eeprom master
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 17:41:54 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit43fcfec56f2d01ca80912a41aaeca7f3ea757aea
treedc26a961d61b36fd6f61d3763d688049806f6c42
parentcf037829e57f7289b7d91dbbeff2f258cee6320b
bcm53xx: MR32: read mac-address from eeprom

Meraki wrote the ethernet MAC-address of the device
onto the eeprom (AT24C64) at the fixed location 0x66
to 0x6C. Let's fetch it from there.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/bcm53xx/patches-5.10/191-ARM-BCM53016-Specify-mac-address-nvmem.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/bcm53xx/patches-5.10/332-net-broadcom-wait-for-nvmem-address.patch [new file with mode: 0644]