apm821xx: add support for kernel 5.10 for testing master
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 21:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit906f0a01f8c362a4eff049cbec5d388d3bb63cea
tree411942e7515eb64bac1fc7cc92e1d7e89c99f795
parent2a85555fa82a6f67417bb2e997171a9d0e19482c
apm821xx: add support for kernel 5.10 for testing

This patch copies over refreshed patches from 5.4.

 - dropped crypto patches (they got upstreamed)

 - dropped renesas USB 3 firmware loader (they got upstreamed)

 - NAND now needs extra device-properties for ECC settings.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
package/kernel/linux/modules/usb.mk
target/linux/apm821xx/Makefile
target/linux/apm821xx/config-5.10 [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/dts/apm82181.dtsi
target/linux/apm821xx/dts/meraki-mr24.dts
target/linux/apm821xx/dts/meraki-mx60.dts
target/linux/apm821xx/dts/netgear-wndap6x0.dtsi
target/linux/apm821xx/dts/netgear-wndr4700.dts
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/201-add-amcc-apollo3g-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/300-fix-atheros-nics-on-apm82181.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/301-fix-memory-map-wndr4700.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/802-usb-xhci-force-msi-renesas-xhci.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/803-hwmon-tc654-add-detection-routine.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/804-hwmon-tc654-add-thermal_cooling-device.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
target/linux/apm821xx/patches-5.10/900-powerpc-bootwrapper-force-gzip-as-mkimage-s-compress.patch [new file with mode: 0644]