layerscape: unbreak ehci-fsl interaction with mpc85xx
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitb51071a9a0d526c424639e5a97a99a10f439a5cc
treec3ba0f0c9c885e6574d631a103f5ad27c499908f
parentf537e1f7537b13ed662b9887c95cd30b4ed7b33b
layerscape: unbreak ehci-fsl interaction with mpc85xx

Both targets have their own idea of how to use ehci-fsl.
This patch reverts part of commit
68b8d3b0796d ("kernel: usb: add FSL EHCI package") and moves
ehci-fsl back into kmod-usb2, while also making it hopefully
useable for the mpc85xx target.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/usb.mk
target/linux/mpc85xx/Makefile