kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.177
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 09:46:47 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 98a7bf0..af35cbe 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,11 @@ ifdef CONFIG_TESTING_KERNEL
   KERNEL_PATCHVER:=$(KERNEL_TESTING_PATCHVER)
 endif
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .176
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .177
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .119
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .43
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.176 = 2a94d008c0737f01d4b78f669a3c40e334cacebe4d62eb25252171cee205b178
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.177 = c73b1e3ebcc35b653f7b673ca151fc67b814bdb27269799fa7cda251827887ee
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.119 = 5615b713389d74044eaa57032dab674228116b63ed358086c33bd929d7ad3b7c
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.43 = 111619a1fab2368bf4da05c079e44bf25ee00ee250694c1b8e536f2ed5d2df57