perf: restrict libunwind dependency to archs that actually support libunwind
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 16:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
Allow building perf on uncommon targets again.

Depending on the kernel version, not all of these archs will actually use
libunwind in perf. Still, it seems simpler and less error-prone to use the
same list that is defined in the libunwind package.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/devel/perf/Makefile

index 9cfa17f..95b3689 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define Package/perf
   SECTION:=devel
   CATEGORY:=Development
-  DEPENDS:= +libelf1 +libdw +libunwind +libpthread +librt +objdump @!LINUX_3_18 @!IN_SDK
+  DEPENDS:= +libelf1 +libdw +(mips||mipsel||powerpc||i386||x86_64||arm):libunwind +libpthread +librt +objdump @!LINUX_3_18 @!IN_SDK
   TITLE:=Linux performance monitoring tool
   VERSION:=$(LINUX_VERSION)-$(PKG_RELEASE)
   URL:=http://www.kernel.org