kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.168
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/hack-4.9/902-debloat_proc.patch

index 328aced..dd568c1 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .136
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .167
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .168
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .110
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .25
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.136 = 48c8775013d23229462134f911bbb14c7935096fcccfb19ce28ecd5f7154f35c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.167 = a2b8608a2fe7a6203ed46c3a3d55091b19ac8304dded6338410a361dc63f0a8c
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.168 = 4d451c21effad77de323edc9bfeae095aa1faed1a801ef427d66f5763bef091e
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.110 = 99ea359464dc8a7ab9862195934a1f3504c38a32af5fa424e3ae56244dd59e72
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.25 = 7ec71d90d6e96e6f741676d157ac06f30c75be4eaf1649143a3c8b7d4f919731
 
index 91d1d28..7c4a48f 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
                return -ENOMEM;
 --- a/mm/vmalloc.c
 +++ b/mm/vmalloc.c
-@@ -2714,6 +2714,8 @@ static const struct file_operations proc
+@@ -2718,6 +2718,8 @@ static const struct file_operations proc
  
  static int __init proc_vmalloc_init(void)
  {