samba: bump PKG_RELEASE
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 10:15:06 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 15:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
The previous CVE bugfix commit did not adjust PKG_RELEASE, therefor the
fixed samba package does not appear as opkg update.

Bump the PKG_RELEASE to signify upgrades to downstream users.

Ref: https://forum.lede-project.org/t/sambacry-are-lede-devices-affected/3972/4

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/samba36/Makefile

index fcf7721..8c2f6b0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=samba
 PKG_VERSION:=3.6.25
-PKG_RELEASE:=5
+PKG_RELEASE:=6
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://download.samba.org/pub/samba \
                https://download.samba.org/pub/samba/stable