kernel: bump 3.18 to 3.18.129
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: adm5120
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index b362876..528e6b5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@
 
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
-LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .128
+LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .129
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .144
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .87
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.128 = 396368ef7eadf639c6f62ef43ea9c63a05280f926f731c3a86b0aa0e2b3ad2e3
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.129 = 8d420b58593a74109175be781da2320a341baec9aaa186da31ad508d3f377e72
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.144 = 05d17f434d22e9fa2f9084cdf6858383564883d23a1d11ce4dae4b217662782b
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.87 = 36744d7d657dab23e455a8096e4ad2dc6a25f25fdce062d8a8bdf4499112e125