netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:36:36 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:52:19 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
b3dca7b wireless: include noscan option in common wdev vars

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 6b6e6c6..4f43124 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=513eb27dae4e42277f91bf746b3c3dcb9d633ead
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e7d4111d177b364522a37e418767aca27e939d382c2e0d8eb4494b82418e36a4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b3dca7b64d3646a91cc4520652f2e2e144478143
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2f640ab588e9de1c2f469300a6d4b0dacc7b8319ed9d547b657a880b2821903c
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0