Add missing APU1 reference to x86 board.d
authorKristian Evensen <kristian.evensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:02:20 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
x86 board.d only contains a case for the APU2, not the APU1. This
causes, for example, network configuration not to be created correctly.
Even though the APU1 seems to reaching EOL, there a still a lot of them
out there.

The APU1 and APU2 is configured in the same way and this patch should
also be considered for stable, as the error also exists there.

Signed-off-by: Kristian Evensen <kristian.evensen@gmail.com>
target/linux/x86/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/x86/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 03df810..6a5ff03 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ board_config_update
 board=$(cat /tmp/sysinfo/board_name) 2>/dev/null
 
 case "$board" in
-pc-engines-apu2)
+pc-engines-apu|pc-engines-apu2)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "apu2:green:led3" "eth0"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "apu2:green:led2" "br-lan"
        ucidef_set_led_default "diag" "DIAG" "apu2:green:power" "1"
index c2af643..5bfe609 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ board_config_update
 board="$(cat /tmp/sysinfo/board_name)" 2>/dev/null
 
 case "$board" in
-pc-engines-apu2)
+pc-engines-apu|pc-engines-apu2)
        ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1 eth2" "eth0"
        ;;
 traverse-technologies-geos)