kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.165
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/backport-4.9/090-net-generalize-napi_complete_done.patch

index 4f6a056..d511175 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .136
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .164
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .165
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .107
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .25
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.136 = 48c8775013d23229462134f911bbb14c7935096fcccfb19ce28ecd5f7154f35c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.164 = adf598758d3a5390100ea754ccd64668ccd5eebb3507d78e3588d13f3e73f8e7
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.165 = 47a0916af54b37028417f365c8938477af00235f4f36c514e9375155772f043c
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.107 = e48d0f01468e399d03e443527fe7fa277d0bc46df4a66fad97df47ee1f9b4ef4
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.25 = 7ec71d90d6e96e6f741676d157ac06f30c75be4eaf1649143a3c8b7d4f919731
 
index dc97edf..578cbd9 100644 (file)
@@ -476,7 +476,7 @@ Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
        octeon_mgmt_update_rx_stats(netdev);
 --- a/drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/thunder/nicvf_main.c
 +++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/thunder/nicvf_main.c
-@@ -737,7 +737,7 @@ static int nicvf_poll(struct napi_struct
+@@ -748,7 +748,7 @@ static int nicvf_poll(struct napi_struct
  
        if (work_done < budget) {
                /* Slow packet rate, exit polling */