ramips: fix to mt7620a and add support for i2c on WD03
authorMatthias Badaire <mbadaire@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 10:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 19:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
There was an error on initial commit, the proper soc is mt7620n (which is
more limited than mt7620a). Moreover, there is a battery management
controller connected to the i2c port of the mt7620n. I have a small piece
of i2c code to get battery level coming.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Badaire <mbadaire@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/WD03.dts

index 454e757..1552ae8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>
 
 / {
-       compatible = "ravpower,wd03", "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
+       compatible = "ravpower,wd03", "ralink,mt7620n-soc";
        model = "Ravpower WD03";
 
        chosen {
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&i2c {
+        status = "okay";
+};
+
 &spi0 {
        status = "okay";