ar71xx: TL-WR1043N v5: fix mapping of LAN ports to labels on housing.
authorTim Thorpe <tim@tfthorpe.net>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:50:05 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
Reversed the numbering of the LAN ports in Luci so as to match the port numbers on the housing.

Signed-off-by: Tim Thorpe <tim@tfthorpe.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 75c90a2..86f794d 100755 (executable)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        sr3200|\
        tl-wr1043n-v5)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:wan"
+                       "0@eth0" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "5:wan"
                ;;
        dap-2695-a1)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" "0@eth0" "2:lan" "3:wan" "6@eth1"