libunwind: enable build for arm
authorMaxim Gorbachyov <maxim.gorbachyov@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:37:52 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Tested with perf on mvebu.

Signed-off-by: Maxim Gorbachyov <maxim.gorbachyov@gmail.com>
package/libs/libunwind/Makefile

index 44f1ef2..c598697 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ define Package/libunwind
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   TITLE:=The libunwind project
   URL:=http://www.nongnu.org/libunwind/
-  DEPENDS:=@(mips||mipsel||powerpc||i386||x86_64)
+  DEPENDS:=@(mips||mipsel||powerpc||i386||x86_64||arm)
 endef
 
 define Package/libunwind/description