ar71xx: C58/C59 fix LAN1 working incorrectly
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 03:19:38 +0000 (04:19 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
This commit fixes LAN Port 1 not transferring data in case no
other LAN Port has active link-state on TP-Link Archer C58/C59.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-archer-c59-v1.c

index 3c85a20..c500c91 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ static void __init archer_c5x_v1_setup(void)
        ath79_eth1_data.phy_if_mode = PHY_INTERFACE_MODE_GMII;
        ath79_eth1_data.speed = SPEED_1000;
        ath79_eth1_data.duplex = DUPLEX_FULL;
-       ath79_switch_data.phy_poll_mask |= BIT(4);
+       ath79_switch_data.phy_poll_mask |= BIT(0);
        ath79_switch_data.phy4_mii_en = 1;
        ath79_register_eth(1);