ath79: correct wmac names in dts
authorAlex Maclean <monkeh@monkeh.net>
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:23:47 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alex Maclean <monkeh@monkeh.net>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9132.dtsi
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9330.dtsi

index f1822e8..d079811 100644 (file)
                        #size-cells = <0>;
                };
 
-               wmac: gmac@180c0000 {
+               wmac: wmac@180c0000 {
                        compatible = "qca,ar9130-wmac";
                        reg = <0x180c0000 0x230000>;
 
index e1beacb..0c30354 100644 (file)
                        reg = <0x18070000 0x4>;
                };
 
-               wmac: gmac@18100000 {
+               wmac: wmac@18100000 {
                        compatible = "qca,ar9330-wmac";
                        reg = <0x18100000 0x20000>;