include/rootfs.mk: do not remove opkg prerm scripts during rootfs preparation
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 07:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
When a user removes a preinstalled opkg package, the package's prerm script
(and in particular our default_prerm) should run.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
include/rootfs.mk

index c014b1d..dc400a0 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,6 @@ define prepare_rootfs
        @-find $(1) -name '.#*' | $(XARGS) rm -f
        rm -f $(1)/usr/lib/opkg/lists/*
        rm -f $(1)/usr/lib/opkg/info/*.postinst*
-       rm -f $(1)/usr/lib/opkg/info/*.prerm*
        $(call clean_ipkg,$(1))
        $(call mklibs,$(1))
 endef