scripts: bundle-libraries: fix build on OS X (FS#1493)
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
This allegedly fixes compilation of the library bundler preload library on
Apple OS X. The resulting executables have not been runtime tested due to a
lack of suitable test hardware.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
scripts/bundle-libraries.sh

index bfe681a..620ee01 100755 (executable)
@@ -87,7 +87,11 @@ _runas_so() {
                        return 0;
                }
 
+               #ifdef __APPLE__
+               __attribute__((section("__DATA,__mod_init_func")))
+               #else
                __attribute__((section(".init_array")))
+               #endif
                static void *mangle_arg0_constructor = &mangle_arg0;
        EOT