libnetfilter_conntrack: switch to git
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
In order to build conntrack-tools from git, a newer version of
libnetfilter_conntrack is required. As 1.0.6 is currently the latest
release, switch to git.

b0a7cf7 include: expose a copy of nf_conntrack_common.h
f68f7b3 conntrack: fix missing break in setobjopt_undo_dnat()
79dac5a conntrack: revert getobjopt_is_nat() condition
b266523 libnetfilter_conntrack: bump version to 1.0.7
e870432 labels: don't crash on NULL labelmap

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/libs/libnetfilter-conntrack/Makefile

index 399aa6c..be82285 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libnetfilter_conntrack
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
-PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
-       http://www.netfilter.org/projects/libnetfilter_conntrack/files/ \
-       ftp://ftp.netfilter.org/pub/libnetfilter_conntrack/
-PKG_HASH:=efcc08021284e75f4d96d3581c5155a11f08fd63316b1938cbcb269c87f37feb
+PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/libnetfilter_conntrack
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e870432649955d377a73ee5a72cb23f0f6b5e4c5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6891e6bea956d5d3514524918f439dfe8b5806397d8d40d1afc69b9bfebc1d57
+
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf