treewide: select ath10k firmware explicit
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 12:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
Do not rely on the default firmware selected by ath10k.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ipq806x/image/Makefile

index 3cc48bb..9a2a0e8 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ define Device/R7500v2
        PAGESIZE := 2048
        BOARD_NAME := r7500v2
        DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear Nighthawk X4 R7500v2
-       DEVICE_PACKAGES := ath10k-firmware-qca99x0
+       DEVICE_PACKAGES := ath10k-firmware-qca99x0 ath10k-firmware-qca988x
 endef
 
 define Device/R7800