ramips: enable ramdisk for mt7621
authorPaul Spooren <paul@spooren.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 22:47:34 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 23:03:25 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
Fixes #758

Signed-off-by: Paul Spooren <paul@spooren.de>
target/linux/ramips/mt7621/target.mk

index 121761f..d075acb 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 
 SUBTARGET:=mt7621
 BOARDNAME:=MT7621 based boards
-FEATURES+=usb rtc nand
+FEATURES+=nand ramdisk rtc usb
 CPU_TYPE:=24kc
 
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES += kmod-mt76