ramips: correct keenetic-series switch index
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:46:33 +0000 (02:46 +0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Fix switch name typo

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 8b75fe1..bcb9509 100755 (executable)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ;;
        kn_rc|\
        kn_rf)
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch" \
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:wan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
        kng_rc)