ramips: remove Planex CS-QR10 sound device tree node
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
The comptible string is neither added by any LEDE patch nor exists in
in the kernel. Drop the sound node which was obviously added
accidentally with 9195d8da ("ramips: DTS rework").

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/CS-QR10.dts

index e3611c2..81d897a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,17 +8,6 @@
        compatible = "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
        model = "Planex CS-QR10";
 
-       sound {
-               compatible = "mediatek,mt7620-audio-wm8960";
-               model = "mt7620-wm8960";
-               i2s-controller = <&i2s>;
-               audio-routing =
-                       "Ext Spk", "SPK_LP",
-                       "Ext Spk", "SPK_LN",
-                       "Ext Spk", "SPK_RP",
-                       "Ext Spk", "SPK_RN";
-       };
-
        gpio-leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";