Revert "ramips: Add back some non-mt7621 code that staging removed"
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
This reverts commit 048e41f6496697863cc7d73ab95fa89a6ddf2470.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ramips/files-4.14/drivers/mmc/host/mtk-mmc/sd.c

index 97ae927..2a032fc 100644 (file)
@@ -2209,23 +2209,7 @@ static int msdc_drv_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
        // Set the pins for sdxc to sdxc mode
        //FIXME: this should be done by pinctl and not by the sd driver
-       if (ralink_soc == MT762X_SOC_MT7620A ||
-           ralink_soc == MT762X_SOC_MT7621AT) {
-               reg = sdr_read32((void __iomem *)(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE +
-                                                 0x60)) & ~(0x3 << 18);
-               if (ralink_soc == MT762X_SOC_MT7620A)
-                       reg |= 0x1 << 18;
-       } else {
-               reg = sdr_read32((void __iomem *)(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE + 0x3c));
-               reg |= 0x1e << 16;
-               sdr_write32((void __iomem *)(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE + 0x3c), reg);
-               reg = sdr_read32((void __iomem *)(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE +
-                                                 0x60)) & ~(0x3 << 10);
-#if defined(CONFIG_MTK_MMC_EMMC_8BIT)
-               reg |= 0x3 << 26 | 0x3 << 28 | 0x3 << 30;
-#endif
-       }
-
+       reg = sdr_read32((void __iomem *)(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE + 0x60)) & ~(0x3 << 18);
        sdr_write32((void __iomem *)(RALINK_SYSCTL_BASE + 0x60), reg);
 
        hw = &msdc0_hw;