brcm2708: switch to kernel 4.14
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:33:59 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
target/linux/brcm2708/Makefile

index 3032b9f..6b1991b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ FEATURES:=ext4 audio usb usbgadget display gpio fpu squashfs
 MAINTAINER:=Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
 SUBTARGETS:=bcm2708 bcm2709 bcm2710
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.14
 
 define Target/Description
        Build firmware image for Broadcom BCM27xx SoC devices.