kernel: add missing symbol
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 18:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 20:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 7d4750f..018fa6b 100644 (file)
@@ -4497,6 +4497,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_FSL_SPDIF is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_FSL_SSI is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_GTM601 is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_ICS43432 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMG is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_AUDMUX is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_ES8328 is not set
index 860b39b..79a30f5 100644 (file)
@@ -4224,6 +4224,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_FSL_SPDIF is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_FSL_SSI is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_GTM601 is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_ICS43432 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMG is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_AUDMUX is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_ES8328 is not set