ramips: ZyXEL Keenetic Omni align factory images
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
ZyXEL web-flasher requires squashfs to be aligned to 64kb.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index 42e0ab6..d2a4ad7 100644 (file)
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ define Device/kn_rc
   DEVICE_TITLE := ZyXEL Keenetic Omni
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
   IMAGES += factory.bin
-  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin) | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
+  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin) | pad-to 64k | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
        zyimage -d 4882 -v "ZyXEL Keenetic Omni"
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += kn_rc
@@ -458,7 +458,7 @@ define Device/kn_rf
   DEVICE_TITLE := ZyXEL Keenetic Omni II
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
   IMAGES += factory.bin
-  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin) | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
+  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin) | pad-to 64k | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
        zyimage -d 2102034 -v "ZyXEL Keenetic Omni II"
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += kn_rf